Our Team

Headteacher: Ruth Akrigg

Deputy Headteacher: Roxanne May

Assistant Headteachers: Katie Colthurst-Gregory and Vicky Lees  

Senior Teacher: Helena Grant (EYFS Lead)

SENCO: Katie Colthurst-Gregory

Cluster Executive Business Manager: Jane Caffyn

PA to Headteacher: Lisa Pagano

Attendance Officer: Jaime Archer

School Administration: Jordan Scott (Finance) and Safieh Kabir (Receptionist)

Nursery Teacher: Carle Family - Karen Hopkins 

Reception Teachers: Rosen Family- Helena Grant/Emma Lockhart and Donaldson Family - Louise Hammond

Year 1 Teachers:  Matilda Family - Lucy Walton and Elizabeth Family - Olivia Sundaram

Year 2 Teachers:  Nightingale Family - Hannah Phoenix and Seacole Family - Harriet Smith

Year 3 Teachers:  Hawking Family - Abi Calcutt and Franklin Family - Sally Rose/ Jade Hixon

Year 4 Teachers:  Johnson Family - Vicky Lees/ Katie Colthurst-Gregory and Berners-Lee Family - Laurence Scott 

Year 5 Teachers:  Obama Family - Kate Aston and King Family - Francis Young 

Year 6 Teachers: Malala Family - Helen Norman and Greta Family - Colin Jenkinson 

PE Teacher: Ryan Spriggs (cluster)

PE Coach:Tom Tatford 

Character of Education Lead - Laura Deacon (cluster)

English Lead - Roxanne May

Early Reading Lead - Lucy Walton

Maths Lead - Vicky Lees

Science Lead - Laura Deacon/Louise Hammond

Humanities Lead - Lucy Walton

Music Lead/teacher- Clare Chapman (cluster)

Art and Design Lead - Helena Grant

MFL Lead - Sally Rose

Religious Education Lead - Helen Norman

PSHCE Lead - Helen Norman

Computing Lead - Roxanne May (Digital Lead)

Induction ECT Tutor - Helen Norman


Family Welfare and Safeguarding Co-ordinators: Linda Poore and Charlotte Steers

Forest School Leader: Tracey Potts



School Sports Gold Award PSQM

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning